Staff Directory

HPRC Organization

Name Title Email Office
Honggao Liu HPRC Director honggao @ tamu.edu Henderson 115A
Rick McMullen HPRC Associate Director mcmullen @ tamu.edu Henderson 107
Francis Dang HPRC Systems Manager francis @ tamu.edu Henderson 106
Dhruva Chakravorty HPRC User Services Manager chakravorty @ tamu.edu Henderson 102
Kathy Greene Administrative Coordinator kpilgrim @ tamu.edu Henderson 115B

HPRC Systems

Name Title Email Office
Francis Dang HPRC Systems Manager francis @ tamu.edu Henderson 106
Mark Huang Systems Administrator IV tmarkhuang @ tamu.edu Henderson 105
Jack Perdue Systems Administrator III j-perdue @ tamu.edu Henderson 109
Keith Jackson System Administrator II kjackson @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 104

HPRC User Services

Name Title Email Office
Dhruva Chakravorty HPRC User Services Manager chakravorty @ tamu.edu Henderson 102
Ping Luo End User Support Specialist IV pingluo @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 101A
Marinus Pennings End User Support Specialist IV pennings @ tamu.edu Henderson 114B
Dylan Rodriguez Student Worker (Help Desk) help @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 114A
Levi Jordan Student Worker (Help Desk) help @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 114A
Zengyu (Sheldon) Wei Student Worker (Help Desk) help @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 114A
Shaina Le Student Worker (Help Desk) help @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 114A
Nathan Gober Student Technician (Help Desk) help @ hprc.tamu.edu Henderson 114A

HPRC Enablement

Name Title Email Office
Rick McMullen Associate Director mcmullen @ tamu.edu Henderson 107
Jian Tao TEES Research Scientist jtao @ tamu.edu Henderson 101 (Mon only)
WEB 235-I
Lisa Perez Research Scientist mouse @ tamu.edu Office Hour Schedule
Noushin Ghaffari Research Scientist nghaffari @ tamu.edu 101 Gateway, Suite A, Rm 121
ILSB 1157B (Thu 1-3 PM or by appointment)
Michael Dickens Research Scientist cmdickens @ tamu.edu Henderson 101B
Yang Liu Associate Research Scientist yangliu @ tamu.edu Henderson 108